CM Shivraj returned with a list of new ministers, preparing to take oath!

Churning within the ministry on the list of new ministers

Bhopal. Chief Minister CM Shivraj Singh Chauhan has returned to Bhopal after churning with the BJP High Command in Delhi. It was being informed that the Chief Minister was in Delhi for 2 days to focus on with the highest BJP leaders in regards to the cupboard growth in Madhya Pradesh. CM Shivraj Singh, BJP state president VD Sharma and group minister Suhas Bhagat have additionally returned to Bhopal on Tuesday morning.

CM Shivraj was in Delhi for 2 days and met Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, BJP National President JP Nadda, Jyotiraditya Scindia and plenty of senior leaders. On Monday, State Home Minister Narottam Mishra abruptly reached Delhi. If sources are to be believed, within the growth of the cupboard, there may be a screw up for the names of a number of ministers and the appointment of two deputy CMs within the state.

Actually, there was a rumor within the Siyari Corridors of Madhya Pradesh for the previous couple of days in regards to the growth of the cupboard. And there may be discuss of growth of the cupboard on 1 July earlier than Devashayan. The claimants of the ministers have additionally change into energetic concerning this growth. In element, there may be additionally discuss of giving place to new faces alongside with the Scindia camp. After coming back from Delhi, it’s believed that CM is discussing the identical matter within the ministry.

Currently there are solely 5 ministers
Currently, there are solely 5 ministers within the Shivraj cupboard and it’s being speculated that about 25 members shall be included within the cupboard.

Madhya Pradesh might have two deputy CMs

Health and Home Minister Narottam Mishra has additionally reached Delhi. Among the 5 ministers inducted into the Shivraj cupboard, Tulsi Silavat and Narottam Mishra are stated to be appointed deputy CMs. There itself

They may get ministerial put up
The names of Rameshwar Sharma from Bhopal, former minister Vishwas Sarang and Vishnu Khatri from SC Kota, former minister Rampal Singh from Raisen are being named prominently.

Usha Thakur’s title is on the forefront of Indore. BJP MLA from Indore Ramesh Mendola, Malini Gaur has been thought-about.

Mohan Yadav, Chetan Kashyap, Yashpal Singh Sisodia from Malwa Nimar, Vijay Shah or Prem Singh Patel from tribal quota can be made ministers.

Former minister Gopal Bhargava from Bundelkhand, former house minister Bhupendra Singh and Harishankar Khatik from SC Kota have additionally been named within the churning.

Gwalior Chambal may additionally embrace Arvind Bhadauria, Yashodhara Raje Scindia alongside with OBC and Bharat Singh Kushwaha, a staunch supporter of Narendra Singh Tomar.

Vindhya can get both one of Rajendra Shukla or Girish Gautam. In this, former minister Rajendra Shukla could be made a minister once more. Ramlallu Vaishya from OBC quota and Kunwar Singh Tekam from SC are additionally mentioned.

Mahakaushal will get both one of Ashok Rohani or Ajay Vishnoi. Former ministers Sanjay Pathak, Gaurishankar Bisen and ST Kota may additionally agree on the title of Devi Singh Syam.

This is the title from the Scindia group
The names of Dr. Prabhuram Chaudhary, Imrati Devi, Pradyuman Singh Tomar, Mahendra Singh Sisodia, Bisahulal Singh, Edal Singh Kansana, Rajyavardhan Singh Dattigaon, Hardeep Singh Dung and Ranveer Jatav are additionally within the race for the put up of ministers. All these are supporters of Jyotiraditya Scindia who left the Congress and joined the BJP.

should learn .. Names of 25 new ministers finalized, these leaders of BJP-Scindia faction can get ministers, see list


Leave a Comment